Today at the ICRA awards ceremony, John Hollerbach received the IEEE RAS George Saridis Leadership Award in Robotics and Automation for “foundational research on robot calibration and leadership and service in publications, conferences, and society management”, and Jake Abbott received a Distinguished Service Award from IEEE Robotics and Automation Letters as an Outstanding Reviewer for the period 2015-2019.